2016: I’m Coming For Ya

Standard

2016/01/img_4367.jpg

Happy New Year everybody!

This year, I have decided to continue on the road of “Consistent and Persistent” that I began building in 2015. The mantra really helped me to focus on what was important and to really make bold moves in my personal and professional life. Building momentum to this idea I will also strive to promote myself and my work this year (so don’t be surprised to see more of the #shamelessplug on my Instagram!)

As I stated in my last post, I will only be posting once a week this year. So be sure to stop by every Thursday to see what’s happening in Harlem, and as always my Instagram feed will have the most up-to-date news and stories from my day to day life so follow me: @rocksolidmel.

Below are some of the ideas, phrases and quotes I want to use this year to get me from month to month. I hope that they will inspire you too!
Ciao 😊

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

