FULL-SPEED AHEAD January

Standard

Whoa boy!

January came in quietly for me and now I am FULL-SPEED AHEAD! I don’t know if my vision board has anything to do with it, whether my focus is finally where it needs to be, in terms of who, what, when, and where and why, or if  divine favor is shining down on me. All I know for sure is that this has been without a doubt a great month for me, teaching, working, acting, auditioning, and broadening my scope in the theatre world, FULL-SPEED AHEAD.

While this post is short and sweet, I wanted to leave you with another quote from The Alchemist this week, to give you a nudge this Tuesday. Let me know if it helps you in or out of your current situation in the comment section below. Have a great day, and do at least one thing today, that will make you proud tonight.

“We warriors of light must be prepared to have patience in difficult times and to know that the universe is conspiring in our favor, even though we may not understand how.”

Paulo Coehlo- The Alchemist

Ciao 🙂

One thought on “FULL-SPEED AHEAD January

Leave a Reply

